Tour

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

JANUARY

Thursday 26th January  | 8.15pm
TREC, TAMWORTH NSW
Tamworth Country Music Festival
www.entertainmentvenues.com.au | (02) 6767 5300

FEBRUARY

Saturday 18th February
Boyup Brook Country Music Festival WA
www.countrymusicwa.com.au | (08) 9765 1657

Saturday 25th February  | Gates Open 4.30pm
York On Lilydale, MOUNT EVELYN VIC
Outdoor Country Carnival
Special Guests: The Wolfe Brothers & Christie Lamb
www.moshtix.com.au  | (03) 9736 4000

MARCH

Saturday 18th March  | Gates Open 4.30pm
The Gateway Hotel, CORIO VIC
Outdoor Concert
Special Guests: The Wolfe Brothers & Christie Lamb
www.moshtix.com.au  | (03) 5275 1091

Sunday 26th March
CMC Rocks Queensland – Willowbank, IPSWICH QLD
www.cmcrocks.com

APRIL

Thursday 20th April  | 7.30pm
Yoogali Club, GRIFFITH NSW
Special Guests: The Wolfe Brothers, Tania Kernaghan & Christie Lamb
www.oztix.com.au | Ron Dalla Menswear & Club

Friday 21st April | 8pm
Albury Entertainment Centre, ALBURY NSW
Special Guests:
The Wolfe Brothers, Tania Kernaghan & Christie Lamb
www.alburyentertainmentcentre.com.au | (02) 6043 5610

Saturday 22nd April | 8pm
Eastbank Concert Hall, SHEPPARTON VIC
Special Guests:
The Wolfe Brothers, Tania Kernaghan & Christie Lamb
www.riverlinksvenues.com.au | (03) 5832 9511

Sunday 23rd April 2017 | 7.30pm
Swan Hill Town Hall PACC, SWAN HILL VIC
Special Guests:
The Wolfe Brothers, Tania Kernaghan & Christie Lamb
www.swanhillperformingarts.com.au  | (03) 50362444

Friday 28th April | 8pm
Wrest Point Entertainment Centre, HOBART TAS
Special Guests:
The Wolfe Brothers, James Blundell & Christie Lamb
www.tixtas.com.au | 1300 795 257

Saturday 29th April | 8pm
Princess Theatre, LAUNCESTON TAS
Special Guests: The Wolfe Brothers & Christie Lamb
www.theatrenorth.com.au | (03) 6323 3666

Sunday 30th April | 7.30pm
Burnie Town Hall, BURNIE TAS
Special Guests: The Wolfe Brothers & Christie Lamb
www.burniearts.net | (03) 6430 5850

MAY

Wednesday 3rd May | 7.30pm
Frankston Arts Centre – FRANKSTON VIC
Special Guests:  The Wolfe Brothers & Christie Lamb
www.thefac.com.au | 03 9784 1060

Thursday 4th May | 7.30pm
Kay Street Entertainment Complex, TRARALGON VIC
Special Guests: The Wolfe Brothers & Christie Lamb
www.kayst.oztix.com.au | (03) 5176 0463

Friday 5th May| 8pm
Royal Theatre, National Convention Centre CANBERRA ACT
Special Guests: The Wolfe Brothers, James Blundell & Christie Lamb
premier.ticketek.com.au | 132 849

Saturday 6th May | 8pm
Shoalhaven Entertainment Centre, NOWRA NSW
Special Guests: The Wolfe Brothers & Christie Lamb
www.shoalhavenentertainment.com.au | 1300 788 503

Saturday 27th May | 7pm
Skycity Lawns Darwin
Special Guests: The Wolfe Brothers
www.skycitydarwin.com.au | 8943 8881

JUNE

Friday 2nd June | 8pm
Moncrieff Entertainment Centre, BUNDABERG QLD
Special Guests: The Wolfe Brothers & Tania Kernaghan
www.moncrieff-bundaberg.com.au | (07) 4130 4100

Saturday 3rd June | 8pm
The Great Western Hotel, ROCKHAMPTON QLD
Special Guests:
The Wolfe Brothers, James Blundell & Tania Kernaghan
www.rockhamptontickets.com.au | (07) 4922 3888

Friday 9nd June | 7.30pm
Mackay Entertainment Centre, MACKAY QLD
Special Guests:
The Wolfe Brothers & Tania Kernaghan
www.mackayecc.com.au | (07) 4961 9777

Saturday 10th June | 8pm – ON SALE 6th FEBRUARY
Townsville Entertainment Centre, TOWNSVILLE QLD
Special Guests:
The Wolfe Brothers, James Blundell & Tania Kernaghan
www.tecc.net.au | (07) 4771 4000

JULY

Thursday 6th July
Big Red Bash, BIRDSVILLE QLD
www.bigredbash.oztix.com.au

AUGUST

Friday 11th August | 8pm
Her Majesty’s Theatre, ADELAIDE SA
Special Guests: The Wolfe Brothers & Tania Kernaghan
www.bass.net.au | 131 246

Saturday 12 August | 8pm
Barossa Arts & Convention Centre, TANUNDA SA
Special Guests: The Wolfe Brothers & Tania Kernaghan
www.barossaconvention.org | (08) 8561 4299

Thursday 17th August | 7.30pm
Mandurah Performing Arts Centre, MANDURAH WA
Special Guests: The Wolfe Brothers & Tania Kernaghan
www.manpac.com.au  | (08) 9550 3900

Friday 18th August | 8pm
Bunbury Regional Entertainment Centre, BUNBURY WA
Special Guests: The Wolfe Brothers & Tania Kernaghan
www.bunburyentertainment.com | 1300 661 272

Saturday 19th August | 8pm
Crown Theatre, PERTH WA
Special Guests:
The Wolfe Brothers, James Blundell & Tania Kernaghan
www.ticketmaster.com.au  | 136 100

Sunday 20th August | 8pm
Queens Park Theatre, GERALDTON WA
Special Guests: The Wolfe Brothers & Tania Kernaghan
www.queensparktheatre.com.au | (08) 9956 6662

SEPTEMBER

Friday 8th September  | 8pm
Twin Towns Services Club, TWEED HEADS NSW
Special Guests:
The Wolfe Brothers & Tania Kernaghan
www.twintowns.com.au | 1800 014 014

Saturday 9th September | 8pm
Empire Theatre, TOOWOOMBA QLD
Special Guests:
The Wolfe Brothers, James Blundell & Tania Kernaghan
www.empiretheatre.com.au | 1300 655 299

Friday 29th September & Saturday 30th September
Deni Ute Muster, Deniliquin NSW
tickets.deniutemuster.com.au

OCTOBER

8th – 16th October
Cruisin Country
www.cruisincountry7.com

NOVEMBER

Wednesday 15th November | 7:30pm
Her Majesty’s Theatre, Ballarat VIC
Special Guests: The Wolfe Brothers & Tania Kernaghan
www.hermaj.com | 5333 5888

Thursday 16th November | 7:30pm
Ulumbarra Theatre, Bendigo VIC
Special Guests: The Wolfe Brothers & Tania Kernaghan
www.gotix.com.au | 5434 6100

Friday 17th & Saturday 18th November | 7:30pm
The Palms @ Crown
Special Guests: The Wolfe Brothers, James Blundell & Tania Kernaghan
www.ticketmaster.com.au | 136 100


MORE DATES WILL BE ANNOUNCED AT THE END OF FEBRUARY