Tour

TICKETS ON SALE NOW

JANUARY 2018

Thursday 25th January 2018 | 8:15pm
TREC, TAMWORTH NSW
Tamworth Country Music Festival
Tickets Go On Sale Tuesday 1st August @ 9am
www.entertainmentvenues.com.au | (02) 6767 5300

FEBRUARY 2018

Saturday 17th February 2018
Lake Charlegrark Country Music Marathon 2018
3 Day Festival – Minimay VIC
Bookings: www.oztix.com.au

MARCH 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018
Country Rocks Sydney, Bella Vista NSW
Bookings: www.countryrockssydney.com.au

Saturday 10th March 2018 | 5pm
Outback Entertainment Centre, Longreach QLD
Queens Baton Relay for Commonwealth Games
FREE COMMUNITY EVENT

Saturday 24th March 2018
Crossroads In The Vines, Roche Estate Pokolbin NSW
Bookings: www.crossroadsinthevines.com

MAY 2018

Saturday 19th May 2018
Ord Valley Muster, Kununurra WA
Bookings: www.ordvalleymuster.com.au

Thursday 31st May 2018 | 7:30pm
Bunjil Place, Casey VIC
Special Guests: The Wolfe Brothers
Bookings: http://www.bunjilplace.com.au | 03 9709 9700

JUNE 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 | 8pm
Kernot Hall, Morewell VIC
Bookings: www.latrobe.vic.gov.au | 03 5176 3559

Saturday 2nd June 2018 | 8pm
One Hot Country Night Festival
Bendigo Stadium, Bendigo VIC

Bookings: www.ticketek.com.au

Thursday 7th June 2018 | 7:30pm
GPAC – Costa Hall, Geelong VIC
Special Guests: The Wolfe Brothers
Bookings: http://www.gpac.org.au | (03) 5225 1200

Friday 8th June 2018 | 8:30pm
Shoppingtown Hotel, Doncaster VIC
Special Guests: The Wolfe Brothers
Bookings: www.oztix.com.au – NO SEATING

Saturday 9th June 2018 | 8:30pm
Macs Hotel, Melton VIC
Special Guests: The Wolfe Brothers
Bookings: www.oztix.com.au – NO SEATING

Sunday 10th June 2018 | 8:30pm
Chelsea Heights Hotel, Aspendale Gardens VIC
Special Guests: The Wolfe Brothers
Bookings: www.oztix.com.au – NO SEATING

AUGUST 2018

Friday 24th August 2018
Gympie Music Muster, Gympie QLD
3-Day Festival

Bookings: www.muster.com.au